Skip to content

Delete your account

How to delete your Mission Pro account and cloud backups from the app.

You can delete your account from the Mission Pro app.

Setup → Subscription → Your Plan → Delete Account

This permanently deletes your account and all of your cloud backups. This cannot be undone.

Any App Store or Google Play subscription is billed separately and must be cancelled there to stop future charges.